Contact

siège social

Sophie Hallette
2 rue Alfred Mélayers
BP 80082
59542 Caudry Cedex
France
Tel : +33 (0)3 27 76 55 76
contact@sophiehallette.fr

showroom

Sophie Hallette
3 rue Saint Fiacre
75002 Paris
France
Tel : +33 (0)1 42 36 98 11
showroom@sophiehallette.fr

nos ambassadeurs

Europe

GERMANY
LINGERIE GABRIELE ELSAESSER

Gabriele Elsaesser
Fürkhofstraße 4
81927 München
Tel : 89 910 22 23
Fax : 89 910 22 23

gabriele.elsaesser@freenet.de

italia
ALEXANDER COPPOLECCHIA-REINARTZ COLLEZIONI TESSILI DAL 1919

Alessandro Coppolecchia
Viale Sarca 336 F
20126 Milano
Tel : 0039 02 79 52 75
Fax : 0039 02 76 39 97 28

info@alessandrocoppolecchia.com

italia
C.D.C. DI MARIO CECCONI E FRANCESCO CAMPANA S.A.S

Mario Cecconi & Francesco Campana
Via Gregorio VII NR 500
00165 Roma
Tel : 06 66 24 698
Fax : 06 66 30 922

cdcstudio@libero.it

italia
SERGIO SORRENTINO COMPANIA

Sergio Sorrentino
Via G, Jannelli n,190/c
80131 Napoli
Tel : ​+39 0812290867
Fax : 08 12 29 08 67

sorrentinorapp@libero.it

italia
RAFFAELE MARIANI

Raffaele Mariani
Via Giuseppe Albanese, 5
70124 Bari
Tel : 08 05 52 08 16
Fax : 08 05 52 08 16

mariani.raffaele@yahoo.it

Italia
Studio Rizzoli Lingerie

Filippo Rizzoli
Via Belvedere, 25
40060 Pianoro Vecchio Bologna
Tel : 051 77 44 54
Fax : 051 77 64 65
filippo@rizzolistudio.it

Lithuania
Optima Forma

Alfreda Jacikeviciene
Laisves Ave. 117-82
06118 Vilnius
Tel : +370 5 279 44 23
Fax : +370 5 279 44 31
info@optimaforma.lt

Poland
Showroom Faktura

Kamil Czarniecki
ul Niemcewicza 7/9 m.72
02-022 Warszawa
Tel : +48 503 498 991
Fax : +48 502 599 463
czarniecki@op.pl

Russia
Eurotex Russia Ltd

Anneta
Ul. Marata 43, Office 1
191002 St Petersbourg
Tel : 78125713189
Fax : 78123365732
eurotexru@gmail.com

United Kingdom
Chris Mellor Lingerie

Chris Mellor
Springdale Nicker Hill, Keyworth
NG12 5EA Nottingham
Tel : 115 93 742 42
Fax : 115 93 722 01
chris.mellor4@btinternet.com

United Kingdom
Jo Jones Textiles Ltd.

Jo Jones
209 Cumberland House
80 Scrubs Lane
London
NW10 6RF
Tel : +44 (0)77 4686 3889
jo@jojonestextiles.com

Spain
Fernando Martinez Sanchez

Avenida Francisco Jiménez Ruiz 22 - 4H
Murcia 30007
Tel : 0649857777
fertex@cgac.es

Greece
Le Bustier

Aliki Matsa
19, Nireos Str., Voula 16673
Tel : +30 210 9658404
Fax : +30 6932 530005
alikima@otenet.gr

Asie

CHINE - RETAIL
SHANGHAI TISSU IMPORT-EXPORT

Marie Zhang
Floor 15, dunnu mansion, lane 1340 - Jin sha jiang road
Shanghai, 200333
Tel : + 86 21 6232 3720 / +86 13 5017 5119
mariezy@163.com

CHINE - LINGERIE
SHANGHAI NELSON TEXTILES INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD

Jason Chen
Room A1201, No.400 Pudian Road, Pudong District
Shanghai, 200122
Tel : + 86 21 5081 4091
jason.chen@nelson-textiles.com

SOUTH KOREA
SOWOO T&F

Hee Sung Park
Cheonjung-ro 29-gil, Gangdong-gu
134-863 Seoul
Tel : 8225797846
Fax : 8225797849
sowooltd@gmail.com

JAPAN
IWAI LACE LTD

Yasuhito Iwai
8-11 Minamiaoyama 6-Chome Minato-Ku
107-0062 TOKYO
Tel : +81 3 3499 7790
Fax : +81 3 3499 7795
t-iwai@iwailace.co.jp

SINGAPORE
MS N.J. BHAGWAN & CO PTE LTD

Puran Advani
No. 178 Paya Lebar Road #06-05 Paya Lebar
178 Singapore 409030
Tel : +65 6745 9101
Fax : +65 67 45 19 81
puran@njb.com.sg
Website : http://njb.com.sg/

TAÏWAN
INTERSTOFF TRADING CO. LTD

Tony Cheng
3F, n° 289 Chan an West Road
Taipei
Tel : +886 2 2552 7261
Fax : +886 2 2552 7265
trend.union@msa.hinet.net

HONG KONG
EURASIA LTD

Amy Ng
13 Hoi Wang Road
8/F 806 Kingsford Ind Center, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong
Tel : 028157119
amy@eurasia.com.hk

Amérique

BRAZIL

EUROPA TECIDOS

Roberto Piazzi
Guaraiuva, 1206, Brooklyn Novo
SP 04569 002 Sao Paulo
Tel : 11 5531 5373
Fax : 11 5531 6103
rpzz@uol.com.br

USA

DONA TRADING, INC.

NY Showroom
135 West 20th Street, Room 200
New York, NY 10011
Tel : 212 719 9610
Fax : 212 719 9547
www.donatrading.com
www.instagram.com/donanyc

USA

DONA TRADING, INC.

LA Showroom - Binford Lofts
1300 Factory Place, Suite 304
Los Angeles, CA 90013
www.donatrading.com
www.instagram.com/donanyc

Océanie

AUSTRALIA

SOTEXTILES

Michael Oberklaid
90 Cromwell Street, Collingwood, Victoria
3066
Tel : +61(0)418177387
Fax : +61(0)394198977
mo@sotextiles.com.au